R. David and I. Lorraine Thomas Child Advocate of the Year
Previous Award Recipients, Brevard Division


2014    Peter and Kathy Snawerdt


2013    Maria Seelman


2011    Caroline Caudill

2010    Covelli Enterprises/Panera Bread

2008    GFWC Florida Federation of Women's Clubs

2007    Cindy Kane

2006    Celeste Zotto

2005    Scott Buescher, Mercedes Homes

2004    Fred Sutton


2003    Vaughn Holeman, Holeman Suman Architects


2002    Kevin and Laura Brodsky


2001    Sherriff Phil Williams


2000    Marilyn J. "Bunny" Finney


1999    GFWC Florida Federation of Women's Clubs


1998    Leo E. Roselip

1997    Dr. William & Tina Knappenberger


1996    Senator Patsy Kurth


1995    Michael J. McCulley


1993    Delores McLauglin


1992    Irene Burnett


1991    Jack A. Kirschenbaum

Copyright 2015 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.